2015 PROSE Awards Luncheon

The 2015 PROSE Award winners were announced!
Click here for a complete list of PROSE winners!

On Thursday, February 5, 2015, the Professional and Scholarly Publishing (PSP) Division of the Association of American Publishers (AAP) presented the R.R. Hawkins Award and awards for all PROSE category winners at a special luncheon ceremony held during the PSP Annual Conference at the Ritz Carlton Hotel in Washington, DC. The PROSE Awards Luncheon was also webcast live to audiences across the globe.

The winning PROSE entries were displayed after the luncheon and then all entries were donated to Medgar Evers College Library in Brooklyn, New York, and The American University in Cairo Library in Cairo, Egypt.

Audio/visual for the 2015 PROSE Awards Luncheon was sponsored by Cenveo Publisher Services.

2015 PROSE Winners Announced
The 2015 PROSE Awards
recipients were announced
at an Awards Luncheon on
Feb. 5, 2015 at the Ritz Carlton
Hotel in Washington, D.C.
Complete list of PROSE Winners